You are here

Events archive

Friday 29th November 2019
Linacre College, Dining Hall

  

Tuesday 26th November 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

Investigating the dynamics of genome regulation

Emily Georgiades

Saturday 16th November 2019
Scottish National Gallery & Foundry 39

  

Tuesday 12th November 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Thursday 7th November 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Thursday 31st October 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 29th October 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

China-US Trade Disputes: A Geo-political and Geo-economic Analysis 

Edward K Y Chen

Thursday 24th October 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 15th October 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

Towards a Pan-African Migration and Development Agenda

Robtel Neajai Pailey 

Saturday 5th October 2019
Harcourt Arboretum, Oxford Lodge Peacock Gate OX44 9PX

Tour of the Harcourt Arboretum with Curator Ben Jones, followed by a light lunch. If you are interested in joining alumnus Robin Simpson on a hike after the lunch, please book a "tour and lunch + hike" ticket. 

Friday 4th October 2019
Common Room, Linacre College

Sisters' Secret Launch Party

All Linacre members, past and present, are invited to help us launch the first-ever College beer. The party will start in the CR at 8pm, so stop by for a pint (or two).

No sign-up required

 

Saturday 28th September 2019
Rome

  

Saturday 21st September 2019
Linacre College

   

Monday 24th June 2019
Linacre College

Photos by Ashley Tsai

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 4th June 2019
Bain & Company, The Strand, London

Fully booked  

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College