You are here

Events archive

Monday 24th June 2019
Linacre College

Photos by Ashley Tsai

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 4th June 2019
Bain & Company, The Strand, London

Fully booked  

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 7th May 2019
The Botanic Garden, Oxford

  

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Milner Hall, Rhodes House, South Parks Road, Oxford

   

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Friday 5th April 2019
Local Edition, San Francisco

  

Tuesday 26th March 2019
Singapore

Linacre Singapore Dinner on Tuesday 26th of March 2019.

Friday 22nd March 2019
Ark Hills Club, Tokyo

Alumni dinner on 22nd March at the Ark Hills Club in Tokyo. 

Tuesday 12th March 2019
Linacre College

  

Tuesday 12th March 2019

  

Saturday 2nd March 2019
NY Distilling Company, East Williamsburg, USA

  

Tuesday 26th February 2019

  

Thursday 21st February 2019
London

  

Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

Stefani Ruper will give a talk on The Kind of Knowledge that Eats Other Knowledge: Introducing the Ouroboros Model of Science and Society and Richard A. Werner about Is everything wrong they ever told us about how banking, monetary policy and our economy works?

Monday 11th February 2019
Tanner Room, Linacre College

The Principal, Dr Nick Brown, will be chairing a talk in the Tanner Room on the 11th February.