You are here

Events archive

Tuesday 5th June 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Thursday 31st May 2018
Tanner Lecture Room, Linacre College, University of Oxford

   

Thursday 24th May 2018
OUCE Lecture Theatre, School of Geography

   

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 8th May 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 24th April 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

New York City
Wednesday 11th April 2018
New York City

    

Griffith Observatory_Los Angeles
Sunday 8th April 2018
Los Angeles

   

Swiss Club, Singapore
Friday 16th March 2018
Swiss Club, Singapore

   

Linacre Lawyers
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Simmons & Simmons, City of London

   

Linacre African Network
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Imagining the Divine
Thursday 8th February 2018
Tanner Room, Linacre College

      

Queanbeyan River
Saturday 11th November 2017
Queanbeyan (near Canberra)

   

Thursday 2nd November 2017
Tanner Room

  

Thursday 26th October 2017
Tanner Room

  

Thomas Linacre portrait
Friday 20th October 2017
Linacre College (and worldwide)

   

Thursday 19th October 2017
Tanner Room