You are here

Events archive

Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tanner Room, Linacre College

James Foley will give a talk about Management of disease in Ethiopian wolves and Elsa Field on Testing the dilution effect in broadleaved woodlands

 

Thursday 15th November 2018
Linacre College

Anita Avramides (St Hilda’s College) 

Thursday 8th November 2018
Linacre College

Danièle Moyal-Sharrock (University of Hertfordshire)

Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tanner Room, Linacre College

Mari Arold will give a talk about Daoism and Anuchaya Montakantiwong on Ownership of the World’s Lingua Franca.

Thursday 1st November 2018
Linacre College

John Hyman, (UCL)

Thursday 25th October 2018
Tanner Lecture Room, Linacre College, University of Oxford

We are delighted to announce that Dr Clara Barker will be giving a dress rehearsal of her TEDx Talk in the Tanner Room on Thursday 25th October at 18:00. 

Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Linacre College

Pia Jolliffe will give a talk about Christian martyrs in Japan, 16th-20th century and Klaus P. Ebmeier will give a talk on Sociodemographic/lifestyle risk and protective factors for dementia.

Tuesday 9th October 2018
Linacre College

    

Tuesday 25th September 2018
Halford Mackinder Theatre, Oxford University Centre for the Environment

    

Friday 14th September 2018
Linacre College

   

Monday 3rd September 2018
Linacre College

   

Tuesday 5th June 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Thursday 31st May 2018
Tanner Lecture Room, Linacre College, University of Oxford

   

Thursday 24th May 2018
OUCE Lecture Theatre, School of Geography

   

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 8th May 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Tuesday 24th April 2018
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Linacre African Network
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Tanner Room, Linacre College

   

Imagining the Divine
Thursday 8th February 2018
Tanner Room, Linacre College