You are here

Events archive

Tuesday 28th April 2015
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

map of Canada
Thursday 26th March 2015

  

Torpids
Saturday 7th March 2015

  

Tuesday 3rd March 2015
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 17th February 2015
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Linacre Lawyers at Lincoln's Inn
Monday 16th February 2015
Taylor Wessing, 5 New Street Square, London EC4A 3TW

  

Tuesday 3rd February 2015
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 20th January 2015
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 25th November 2014
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 11th November 2014
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Tuesday 28th October 2014
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

Bop
Saturday 18th October 2014
Linacre College

  

Matriculation 2014
Saturday 18th October 2014

  

Tuesday 14th October 2014
The Tanner Room, Linacre College

  

ILL 2014 tour of Non-Catholic Cemetery Rome
Saturday 11th October 2014
Rome

  

Dining Hall
Saturday 11th October 2014
Dining Hall

  

 

Sunday 5th October 2014
Tanner Room

  

Dinner at Linacre
Friday 19th September 2014
Linacre College

  

Linacre Gaudy group shot
Saturday 5th July 2014
Linacre College