You are here


Dr Sanne Peters

JRF awarded MRC Fellowship

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Dr Sanne Peters, Junior Research Fellow at Linacre, has recently been awarded a prestigious Fellowship from the UK’s Medical Research Council.
Subir Sarkar

Subir Sarkar recognised with the Homi Bhabha Award

Thursday 20th April 2017

Linacre Fellow Professor Subir Sarkar has been announced as the 2017 recipient of the Homi Bhabha Award. 
Udit Bhatia

Book Published

Thursday 20th April 2017

Congratulations to Udit Bhatia, Linacre's Junior Dean, whose edited volume on constitution-making in India has just been published. 
Mike Barnkob

Prize for DPhil Student

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Congratulations to Linacre student Mike Barnkob (DPhil, Medical Sciences) who was recently awarded the Ita Askonas Medal and Prize by the Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine.