You are here

News

jim bennett

Sarton Medal to Fellow James Bennett

Tuesday 14th July 2020

  

Linacre and Oxford students debate at Young Offenders Prison

Monday 18th November 2019

Linacre and Oxford students debate at Young Offenders Prison, London for Black History Month 

Experiences in Namibia: A Research Project

Tuesday 5th November 2019

  

Rowing Success at Henley Town and Visitors Regatta

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Last weekend saw Linacre Boat Club achieve success at Henley Town and Visitors Regatta. 

Lord Reed Next President of UK Supreme Court

Friday 26th July 2019

We are delighted that our Visitor, The Rt Hon Lord Reed, will be the next President of the UK Supreme Court

Meeting of the Tanner Lectures Board at College

Thursday 4th July 2019

In June 2019, Linacre College had the great honour of hosting the annual meeting of the members of the Tanner Lectures Board.

Max Perutz Prize to Linacre alumna

Tuesday 18th June 2019

   

Linacre M2 wins blades

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Well done to all the rowers

Alumna awarded an OAM

Monday 1st April 2019

  

Old Member to be appointed Queen's Counsel

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

   

100 Years of Women Voting

Friday 14th December 2018